Financial Times Ranking 2019

Financial Times Ranking 2019

The renowned Financial Times publishes an annual ranking of the top 100 Executive MBA programs worldwide. In the 2019 ranking, the Executive MBA of the University of Zurich is ranked 74th among the best EMBA programs worldwide.

The EMBA UZH stands out particularly for the internationality of its faculty (“International Faculty”, 6th place), the satisfaction of our graduates (“Aims Achieved”, 19th place), and the work and leadership experience of our participants prior to the EMBA (“Work Experience Rank”, 31st place). The EMBA UZH has clearly improved compared to the last years in the area of gender diversity (21% female participants), as well as the internationality of the participants (31%).
In order to be considered for the ranking, the EMBA programs must meet strict criteria. For example, only universities that are accredited either by the US AACSB seal of approval or the European EQUIS seal of approval are admitted. The Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics at the University of Zurich is accredited by both AACSB and EQUIS.
The data for the ranking comes from surveys of the alumni of the respective programs as well as from the programs themselves.
Click here for the FT Ranking 2019.

All news

Follow us on the social networks… or sign up for our Newsletter:

Data Protection Statement
This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Data Protection Statement
Accept

Financial Times Ranking 2019

Financial Times Ranking 2019

Die renommierte Wirtschaftszeitung Financial Times publiziert jährlich ein Ranking der Top 100 Executive MBA-Programme weltweit. Im Ranking 2019 liegt der Executive MBA der Universität Zürich auf Rang 74 der weltweit besten EMBA-Programme.

Der EMBA UZH sticht besonders hervor bei der Internationalität des Lehrkörpers („International Faculty“, Platz 6), bei der Zufriedenheit unserer Absolventinnen und Absolventen („Aims Achieved“, Platz 19), sowie bei der Arbeits- und Führungserfahrung unserer Teilnehmenden vor Aufnahme des EMBA („Work Experience Rank“, Platz 31). Deutlich verbessert hat sich der EMBA UZH im Vergleich zu den letzten Jahren im Bereich der Gender-Diversity (21% Teilnehmerinnen), sowie Internationalität der Teilnehmenden (31%).
Um für das Ranking berücksichtigt zu werden, müssen die EMBA-Programme strikte Kriterien erfüllen. So werden beispielsweise nur Hochschulen zugelassen, die entweder durch das US-Gütesiegel AACSB oder das europäische Gütesiegel EQUIS akkreditiert sind. Die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät der Universität Zürich ist sowohl durch AACSB als auch durch EQUIS akkreditiert.
Die Daten für das Ranking stammen einerseits von Befragungen der Alumni der jeweiligen Programme, andererseits auch von den Programmen selbst.
Zum Ranking 2019 geht es hier.

Alle News

Folgen Sie uns in den sozialen Netzwerken… …oder tragen Sie sich in unseren
Newsletter ein:

Datenschutzerklärung
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mit der Nutzung dieser Website sind Sie mit dem Einsatz von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutzerklärung
Akzeptieren